0 Menu

Good Morning, Magpie (CD)


Murder By Death's 5th full length release!

1. Kentucky Bourbon
2. As Long as There Is Whiskey in the World
3. On the Dark Streets Below
4. King of the Gutters, Prince of the Dogs
5. Piece by Piece
6. Good Morning, Magpie
7. You Don't Miss Twice (When You're Shavin' With a Knife)
8. Yes
9. Foxglove
10. White Noise
11. The Day