Image of Red of Tooth and Claw (VINYL)

Red of Tooth and Claw (VINYL)


1 Comin' Home
2 Ball and Chain
3 Rumbrave
4 Fuego!
5 Theme (For Ennio Morricone)
6 A Second Opinion
7 Steal Away
8 Ash
9 The Black Spot
10 '52 Ford
11 Spring Break 1899

The latest album by murder by death. A story of revenge, betrayal and a long voyage hindered by interventions of the gods. See reviews in the press section.